IMF’s Living Well Teleconference: “CAR T-Cell Therapy – What Patients & Caregivers Need to Know"

September 22, 2016 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Join us on September 22, 2016 for the IMF’s Living Well Teleconference:  “CAR T-Cell Therapy – What Patients & Caregivers Need to Know".

4PM Pacific/ 5PM Mountain

6PM Central/ 7PM Eastern

Speakers are:

Dr. Rafat Abonour
Indiana University Simon Cancer Center
Indianapolis, IN

Dr. Edward Stadtmauer
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA

Click here to register